live entertainment

September Entertainment

Friday 1st September 2017

Resident Dj

Friday 8th September 2017

Fat Albert

Saturday 9th September 2017

Resident Dj

Friday 15th September 2017

Goldilicious

Saturday 16th September 2017

Resident Dj

Friday 22nd September 2017

Occa Rock

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Tripple Threat Dj Thongs and Sarongs

Friday 29th September 2017

AQWA

Saturday 30th September 2017


Upcoming Live Entertainment!

September Entertainment

Thursday 1st January 1970


News & Promotions


Contact

Yamba Shores Tavern
64 The Mainbrace
Yamba NSW 2464

Phone: 02 6646 1888
Fax: 02 6646 2211

info@yambashorestavern.com.au

Social

Opening Hours

  • Mon: 9:30am - till late
  • Tue: 9:30am - till late
  • Wed: 9:30am - till late
  • Thurs: 9:30am - till late
  • Fri: 9:30am - till late
  • Sat: 9:30am - till late
  • Sun: 10am - till late

© Yamba Shores Tavern 2011 All Rights Reserved :: Website by Giant Media Giant Media - Website Design :: ADMIN