live entertainment

May’s Entertainment

Saturday 1st April 2017

Click Here for the whole month of May’s Entertainment  

Friday Night Live DJ

Friday 5th May 2017

The Dirty Channel

Saturday 6th May 2017

Friday Night Live DJ

Friday 12th May 2017

Monkey Mojo

Saturday 13th May 2017

Friday Night Live DJ – Billy

Friday 19th May 2017

Deluxe Suite

Saturday 20th May 2017

Friday Night Live DJ – Joelism

Friday 26th May 2017

The Filthy Free

Saturday 27th May 2017


Upcoming Live Entertainment!

Friday Night Live DJ

Thursday 1st January 1970


News & Promotions


Contact

Yamba Shores Tavern
64 The Mainbrace
Yamba NSW 2464

Phone: 02 6646 1888
Fax: 02 6646 2211

info@yambashorestavern.com.au

Social

Opening Hours

  • Mon: 9:30am - till late
  • Tue: 9:30am - till late
  • Wed: 9:30am - till late
  • Thurs: 9:30am - till late
  • Fri: 9:30am - till late
  • Sat: 9:30am - till late
  • Sun: 10am - till late

© Yamba Shores Tavern 2011 All Rights Reserved :: Website by Giant Media Giant Media - Website Design :: ADMIN